What
  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Other Pets
  • Pet Services
Where

*In foster care in Collaroy, Sydney*

Special young lady Selene is looking for an experienced, cat-loving home to call her very own. Could you be her purrfect match??

Shy in new environments but extremely sweet once she feels safe and comfortable, she’ll flourish with a patient, loving owner who’s willing to take the time to nurture her trust. You’ll be handsomely rewarded (and maybe a bit shocked) by the snuggly, sociable and affectionate little cat who emerges, like a butterly from a cocoon! She’ll even run to greet you at the door when you get home from work 🙂

Some of Selene’s favourite activities include playing with the pictures on the TV screen, getting under her foster mum’s feet at every opportunity, and snacking on BBQ chicken (it’s the key to her heart!).

Like all Maggie’s pets, Selene is microchipped, desexed and vaccinated.

**We ask all people looking to adopt to fill in our adoption enquiry form at http://www.maggiesrescue.org/adoption-enquiry-cats. Please use this link rather than the ‘Enquire’ button on the pet’s PetRescue profile.**

MY IDEAL HOME: … will be indoors-only, with a quiet household of adults. Given time, I bond very closely with my carer, so a single person looking for a loving kitty companion would be ideal!

I don’t mind at all if you work full-time, but when you’re home I’ll want to hang out with you. Apartment or small-house living would also be just fine with me!

MY ENERGY LEVEL: I have my playful moods for sure, and love a good zoomy-zoom around the house before settling down for bed. I am an excellent sleeping companion as I don’t disturb anyone during the night, but good luck getting out of bed because I love cuddles in the morning!

MY SUITABILITY TO CHILDREN: I’m not well-suited to young family living, unfortunately. Older children might be OK, as long as they respect my need for space.

MY SUITABILITY TO CATS AND DOGS: I’ve lived alone since my kittens found their forever homes, and will require a home where I am an only-pet or can be separated from other animals.

R251000055

Additional Details

  • Pet Date of Birth:2017-10-12
Show all
    • $$$$
    • Price: $200
    Animal Welfare Concern? Report Now!

    Claim This Listing

    Average Rating :
    Nobody has reviewed this user yet.